lofty idea

June 28, 2011

I want a deep dark purple wall…. and a huge vase of fresh, funky, bright, tropical flowers. (lots of greens) a bamboo shade, and a big, lotus shaped pillow.

By the way, sorry for the lack of posts…I have been super busy with the following projects:

the big move (which happens tomorrow my pretties! I am headed to the other side of the country)

the Dale Richards project: a surf tour I am doing in 4 destinations, with a surf DVD, youth summit, super amazing merch packs, cards, and board (thanks Billabong)

finishing work, getting house cleaned, getting my life in order…….. eeksssssss.

love&light

One Response to “lofty idea”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

