song birds

December 23, 2008

so I decided, I love the music of Colbie Callait.
download:
oxygen & magic — both by her

she’s funky and she’s soulful

 

great time in Minnesota, missing them already. Now I have nobody to ‘airplane’ with…           : ) only tape-man would understand. REDBULL

 

hope everyone has a lovely Christmas with lots of yummy food and great company.

 

oh yes, and although I love a white Christmas….I could absolutely, 100% positively love this as well…ocean

One Response to “song birds”

  1. I am totally with you at that beach!!

Leave a Reply

