fashion dreams

January 3, 2009

..this puts my wristlet love to rest. two cute summer outfits I am just itching to wear.. as well as, a life of bags.

Happy Snow Days my friends! : )

simple, yes…but so charming.

top is french connection
rings are Iosselliani from shopzoeonline.com
shorts are a bit short, but from abercrombie of course
minimalistic gladiator from j crew, who else?
wristlet is coach….if you havn’t already seen, I adore them
finally, necklace is from american eagle outfitters. I like the outdoorsy charm to it, with the leaf…

fabulous.

Carly by Coach
I love the versatility of this bag, although I think I may trade the Pinky Coral trim for perhaps white (in my other sets) or maybe a brown..and keep it basic.
Messenger Bag by The North Face
Incredibly useful! Heaps of storage pockets for books and gadgets. A great campus bag
Ramona by Jimmy Choo
Beautiful Soft Leather, I love this!
Kellie Wristlet by Coach
You know how much I adore these ones….
Ramona Limited Zebra by Jimmy Choo
Definately Different but I kind of like it. With a basic outfit of course.
Madison Fringe Bag by Coach
How cool! Maybe a little funky for me, but I could definately see someone using it. Maybe with a tall black boot, and a great top. Oh, and definately purple accent jewlery!
Original Laptop at Gizmodo
Very classic. Another great Campus bag, although it’s main use is a laptop

I have imagined an outfit like for a long time, so…I made one. Thank you polyvore : – ) and fabulous florida mommy as well as bloom studio for showing me the ropes. Both have great fashion!

Schepps Vintage Ring at bagborrowsteal.com
Scoop Tee by James Perse (he makes really nice basics)
Denim Trouser Short by American Eagle at ae.com
Lip Paint with SPF in Virtuso by Smashbox Cosmetics (you absolutely need this while in the sun)
Gladiator Flip Flop by J Crew at jcrew.com
Metallic Leather Bag by Dooney & Bourke
Aqua Cardigan by J Crew at jcrew.com
Beach Aqua Multi Strand Bracelet by Betsey Johnson
Watch Over Me Ring by Links of London
Shelter SPF by Philosophy (a must have) at sephora.com
Nail Colour by OPI at opi.com

Leave a Reply

