January 4, 2009

 

after watching an episode of extreme home makeover, I was tempted to have a look at some past rooms. as well, thanks to bloom studio, I was inspired to add a little kitchen love! : )

sweet dreaming! have a great day tomorrow

you will see the rest of this bathroom below, but here, I just really adore the tub. the run off is so cool….I would change the wallpaper (or is that paint?) to something a little cozier, warmer  and more relaxing……..but honestly, what could be more relaxing than that tub?

tub

range, cupboards, island, appliances and countertops are quite nice. I might add a little country-metallic (if that make sense?) to the back splash…maybe baroque-ish tin? also, change the lights to something a bit funkier?

kitchen11

cool sink & I like the idea of the vanity close, but a seperate ‘station’ from the sink. I like the cleanliness, and simplicity too. I think I might change the hardware, the sconces & perhaps whatever is on the vanity?

bath1

One Response to “”

  1. kennan said

    wish i could have this tub in my bathroom 😀 thank you for visiting our blog. 😀

Leave a Reply

