spring in the air

January 7, 2009

I’ve been dreaming up one like this, so I created the outfit below. Springtime on a Boardwalk… : )

Navy Cardigan by J Crew
perfect with jeans, these are the absolute best! (you can see how addicted I am)
Heather Grey Tee by James Person at holtrenfrew.com
so simple…but so cozy!
Charm Toggle Bracelet by Juicy Couture
very Betsey Johnson, I am liking this!
Denim Bermuda at American Eagle Outfitters
A perfect summer short
Mini Skinny Spearmint Belt by J Crew
Add’s colour to an otherwise mono outfit
Estate Flower Ring at the-antique-store.com
Oh ring, I love how antiquey you are…
Aqua Fringe Bag by Prada
I’m not usually one for fringe, but I adore this bag. It’s fun, but chic and the colour is fabulous
Cream Gold Gladiator by Stuart Weitzman
I am a huge huge huge huge fan of the gladiator…and Stuart Weitzman does it well

I am becoming so addicted to Polyvore….Hope you like my creations! Send me yours…

Happy Days : – )

Leave a Reply

