thank you!

January 21, 2009

today I received this super cozy scarf from Karlene – I love it!
thank you! — you don’t know how perfect of timing this is, today it’s -20!

love you!
scarf

2 Responses to “thank you!”

  1. wink!! I am glad you like it!!! Thank you for posting about me on your blog and participating in my giveaway. Love you right back kiddo!!! I am grateful you are in our family!!!

  2. Bailey Gray said

    Hello where have you gone kait?? is your email working??
    what have you been up to???
    i love that scarf it looks super cozy especially for the -20 weather like we have here

Leave a Reply

