imagine….

January 29, 2009

this fabulously creative company ……. events in the sky, has incorporate the love of travel with dinner. for those who arent afraid of heights, you can be suspended above famous landmarks, big cities, or whatever else your heart desires!

you even get a chef, servers and a maitre d..

a12

Fireworks in Helsinki, Finland..

a13

Flying over Madrid, Spain..

a14

Toronto, Canada : -)

a15

a16

events-in-the-sky also does a number of other things, in the air….. oddly enough. what about a wedding, or a concert…

a17

a18

have a blessed, wonderful evening! : )

One Response to “imagine….”

  1. Okay, I am not sure how I feel about this. I think I would lose my stomach, so I don’t think I could eat. 🙂 But I would bear it to attend, say, someone’s wedding one day………..hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Leave a Reply

