cakes & cupcakes

February 9, 2009

yum yum yum

although I have been staying on track with my new gym routine, these little cupcakes are so yummy looking I needed to include them. delightful, but almost too good looking to eat!

cup1


cup2

my kind, the beach kind..

cup3

cup4cup5

cup7

much to pink and girly for me, but this is just so talented…

cake1

sushi anyone?

cake2

modernized..


cake3

birds for BLOOM

cake4

when I find my dream one, I’ll post it… until then. Have a happy day!



2 Responses to “cakes & cupcakes”

  1. the cuteness!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE them all, except maybe the sushi one… 🙂 Most especially, mine………..thank you for branching out for me. We all love and adore you!!!

  2. beachdreaming said

    I dont love the sushi either, in fact, I don’t even love sushi…but the time and effort it took to create that, makes it post-worthy in my books! : )

Leave a Reply

