it’s a fringe thing

March 10, 2009

okay, so I havn’t decided how I feel for fringe. I love how fun it can be, but it is a bit bold.

I took a leap and bought these Sam Elderman Ursula Fringe Booties….they are easy to wear with jeans, and a simple top and add a bit of fun! (I also got them for a  STEAL and nowhere near Retail price for SE!)

a_fringe

also, having looked around at the SE website, I found some interesting other ones!

garden wedges….

a_samshoes

the architectural wedge (notice the length of the sole??)

a_arcwedge

Leave a Reply

