saying no to traditional headboards

April 30, 2009

this is a reply post for BLOOM…… ( everyone should check out her AWESOME blog….  )

1. FRAMES – okay, so this picture isn’t my favourite but the concept remains the same……

(I got it from 6th Street Design School…)

a_head1

again, I’m not a fan of this (just not my style…) but I do like the use of antique windows, or doors perhaps? (this was found on flickr…)

a_window

okay, I just love this anthropologie bedroom…. (this is wayyyyyyy more me!)

a_anthro1

Leave a Reply

