wedding fever

May 5, 2009

Okay, so I am NOT getting married anytime soon, but I am having a bit of wedding fever, partly because I totally want this as a career, and I love the artistic side of it………… also because I like hinting fun ideas to BLOOM so when I do get married (someday) she will know exactly what I love…(not that she doesn’t already!)

I also love how the following ideas can be EASILY incorporated in to many other parties or events… fun fun!

:  )

Save the dates………how incredibly cute / creative are these??

a_save

a_save2a_save31

a_save4

2 Responses to “wedding fever”

  1. Bailey Gray said

    I am a super fan of the photo montage!!! I have searched high and low for a photo booth like that in our area for a fun family photo, no such luck!!! I know I could create one, but not the same.

    keep the “hints” coming by the way……………….wink.

  2. oops, that was me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

