(fashion)able interiors

May 27, 2009

I really love how we get interior inspiration from the world of fashion (Thanks BLOOM for a previous post on this topic)

Some of my newest loved rooms, paired with my own polyvore creations – fun fun!

1. mixing metallics with country charm (leather jackets, with bold cuffs, and shiny bags, keeping a fresh white on top)

a_cottage1

a_ballardroom1

1. urban victoria….. I love the classic blues/beige/tan combination, pumped up with a little leopard!


2 Responses to “(fashion)able interiors”

  1. oooh I love that leopard chair. and that aqua blue color paired with grays, beiges, and whites is probably my most favorite color combo! seriously if I could I would probably change the themes/colors in my room like once a month.

  2. I love all of your choices, LOVE LOVE LOVE them

Leave a Reply

