finally finally, at-choo!!!

July 24, 2009

about 5 years ago, we stumbled upon the company called At-Choo, at Seesters in Maple Grove, Minnesota and with the lovely recommendation from Karlene (those really cool Bubble Wands) I become an instant fan. Then, I somehow lost the wonderful website and have since re-discovered it….I am a VERY happy person!!!!!!

look at these gorgeous rings & things!

____RINGSANDTHINGS1. I always hold you safe & in my heart

2. Heart

3. Collection of most of the Pretties!

4. Wishes do come true

5. Funky Bubble Wand

6. Collection of Bracelets

5 Responses to “finally finally, at-choo!!!”

  1. karlene said

    I still love the wands!!! and my favorite ring of course, “always know that I adore you” personal fav. πŸ™‚ could be bias.

  2. beachdreaming said

    haha of course you are! that is such a nice one! what a nice husband you have πŸ™‚

  3. bracelets and rings and brushed metals? count me innn! ❀

  4. karlene said

    bless you. πŸ™‚ now, give us a new post to inspire us…………… and thanks for visiting. when are you coming for real?

  5. karlene said

    has it been three weeks yet? have you seen enough smiley faces yet? when oh when will you update this thing regularly?

    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

