18 karat design

November 9, 2009

I am having some issues with this post. I read Style at Home, and they often feature the Vancouver store 18 Karat, and then I read blogs and see how ‘fabulous’ it is…………. the problem? when I visit the website, I am a little less excited…… (sorry, but maybe it’s just me?) however, I found some good finds (and also a few good pictures…I do like the store front!!!) and if you are ever in the Vancouver area (cough cough, certain someones….) then check it out and let me know!

store1

tree1

18kar

 

One Response to “18 karat design”

  1. kar said

    hey there…….I have carried 18Karat in the shoppe, they have some great products, but I find them expensive and hard to sell in my location. love your new boots!!! all my love………..

Leave a Reply

