pretty pictures

November 23, 2009

okay, so it is sooooooooooooooo lonely and empty at work tonight, so…. (with permission) I have stumbled upon these images..

have a blessed day!

I looooooooooooooove the contrast (above & below) in the wood beams and the fresh white.

this is not me, but I like some elements

1. the wall (I am loving exposed brick at the moment..)
2. the stainless, but it’s very cold…….. so we would have to add some pretties in there…FLOWERS
3. I think trellis print curtains would soften the space and look lovely (below)
4. I don’t like the table or chairs………can someone find me new ones?

 

or this colour.. (both are from Schaumacher)

and then this monogramed chair from brady gray (I am excited to see the website launch when it is finally done)

Leave a Reply

