b-e-a utiful! (funny movie)

January 7, 2010

Image Stalking 101……… I have been so bored at work lately, (yes…this is approved and allowed don’t worry!!!) so I decided to find some fun fun things……… BE BRILLIANT!

Photo: Sally Conran

I like the hard vs soft textures.. and the washed colours

Trunk: Haus Interior

cool…….

Marie Claire Maison

I think this is pretty!

 

Via Desire to Inspire

I just adore the feel of this photograph

Peter Vitale

Whadja think?

Apartment Therapy

I have always loved the idea of a chalkboard wall (P.S – a little secret…………. BLOOM has a really cool one in her Flower Shop!!)

Leave a Reply

