beach dreaming from down under

April 19, 2010

after 3 months (I can’t even believe that myself….) the blog is FINALLY back….

Updates since January 18th:

1. I made the move to Queensland, Australia where I will be completing my degree in Events Management and Marketing (I’m also doing a minor in Hospitality – International Business)

2. Secured a fabulous internship with Pacific Sports Management and Quiksilver (details to follow…)

3. Among my learning, and working…… there is time for Shopping, more like Browsing…..

IT IS GOOD TO BE BACK!

x

These are my absolute favourites

grey scarf, brown bag, models, hanging clothing
all:

modeled outfit, and pillow stack (with super cozy blanket)
both:

chunky knit and metallic poppy necklace

both:

WITCHERY



Leave a Reply

