beach spaces and lovely places

October 13, 2010

good morning! …after talking to my wonderful friend Sasha (who by the way, makes gorgeous jewelry) I was inspired to get back , and post some fun new things – so, welcome back blog…..you’ve been missed.

I had to do a check-up on my favourite shops at home, and I found these inspiring….

I’m not sure what I would even do with this, but I like how quirky and lovely it is (Pottery Barn)

these weird little things would be cool in a winter-ish flower bouquet for a ‘fun’ element and super kid-friendly (West Elm)

I would just adoooore tons and tons of these twinkling around a pretty room (West Elm)

then I could cozy up in this lovely duvet (West Elm) I LOVE the colour!

This is terribly random, but I like it! (Z Gallerie)



Leave a Reply

