(re)invention

October 31, 2010

when I was last in Noosa, I stumbled upon this shop

ugly right? potential.

I adore that it has floor to ceiling walls….and that they open up to a wonderful little street called Hastings.

Here’s what I would do:

I am getting inspired!

1. add sparkle (I want a cupcake shop somewhere in there…)

2. patterns (I love this sign)

3. hammered, old, rugged wood (and metal) – I LOVE IT

4. see? okay….. I also have a store-crush for Anthropologie. Just adore it… (I want this arch-way for my shop)

5. then my sign will use these

6. Can I have it? minus the ugly furniture…..

 

have a blessed day everyone….. sun is shining, I am one happy girl.

 

love&light, kg

 

One Response to “(re)invention”

  1. jono said

    love the floors on 6

Leave a Reply

