new loves!

December 23, 2010

first, sorry – I have been incredibly bad at updating, but I have been a busy girl, traveling the globe – and by globe, I mean bouncing from my lovely coastal (ish) home in Australia, to my freezing cold cozy place in Canada

and now, thanks to some searching over at Lovely Clusters, a part of Dwellings and Decor, I have found these beauties.

it’s rainy today, and it’s Christmas Eve – I can’t believe I will be away from the snow for Christmas. Please all, remember what the holiday is really about. I adore you all 🙂

I adore everything about this picture – and I want to play that guitar! 🙂

and I would adore this for a lunch outside with all of my friends and family….


or this : )

I want these doors

I adore this Norwegian ski cabin I found on google images

strange, but I dig it

happy Christmas everyone x


Leave a Reply

