going home

June 1, 2011

homewood, alabama goes heartful………….. (again! and thanks once more to Tracery….) you are taking my dreams, and putting them into real, live interiors…………. you ROCK!

this kitchen makes me smile………what a great stove, love the architectural componant, and the table (oh and the vaulted ceiling with natural light! YEAH!)

can you guess what element I am ooooodling over? bingo. those arches are SUPER COOL…….

I could spend HOURS in this tub! 🙂

 

and, like many of you know – I am a big believer in light, and I think the element of light, completes a space.

Leave a Reply

