inspiration is everywhere

July 10, 2011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

my “extra time” between the restaurant (Neil Perry’s Rockpool, deets to follow….) is often spent being inspired by gorgerous spaces, elements, pictures etc. I come across, and bundle them into one big fat blog, so that one day – when I am in the process of building my dream home, I can come back and find all the things I once tripped on, and fell in love with.

inspiration is everywhere……

design time & a big hug

this one inspires me to write, blog, create and design. 

to cook…… and bake…… and smile (and not eat, since I can’t have any “junk food” aka all things sweet and sugary goodness! – who wants to be a taste tester??? )

you all know I love chalkboard walls (for grocery lists, song lyrics and love notes….)

way too stark and boring for my taste, but I really like this concept……..a loft and bright, beautiful doors

perfect

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

